Welcome to Eden edon official website!
EN |

Electric heating bag manufacturer

Handheld fan
Electric warm bag

Handheld fan

TEL:4008-948-698

PHONE:0086-18144992288

Guangdong Shunde Aiden Creative Commodity Co., Ltd., founded in 2008, is a national high-tech enterprise focusing on fine and creative small household appliances, based on the world's largest small household appliance manufacturing base-Shunde. 

Mainly produces innovative fans, electric water bags, warm table mats, electric water cups, electric lunch boxes, etc., with its own brand "edon" in China. The edon brand has led the industry in innovative technology trends with charging fans and electric heating products, and the company has maintained a growth rate of 100 million per cent per year. 

Adhering to the original idea of Aiden, insisting on the new era products of original, practical quality and the pursuit of extreme craftsmanship, we position industrial design and technical personnel as the core competitiveness of Aiden's sustainable development. strive to create a home appliance incubation center that "let products convey love and warmth". 

The company has formed an integrated chain operation mode of industrial design-technology research and development-manufacturing-diversified sales, with perfect technology development, quality control and after-sales service, and has a number of national technology invention patents, utility model patents and high-tech products, the products sell well in the global market.

欢迎光临爱登edon官网-电暖袋、手持风扇、USB风扇厂家!
EN |

电暖袋厂家

手持风扇充电风扇
电暖袋生产厂家

手持风扇

服务热线:4008-948-698

海外热线:0086-18144992288

  广东顺德爱登创意日用品有限公司,成立于2008年,是一家专注精品创意小家电的国家高新技术企业,立足全球最大的小家电制造基地——顺德。

  主要生产创新风扇,电热水袋,暖桌垫,电热水杯,电热饭盒等,国内拥有自主品牌“edon”。edon品牌已凭借充电风扇和电热产品引领了整个行业的创新技术趋势,公司每年保持100-150%增长速度。

  秉承爱登创立初心,坚持原创,品质实用,工艺追求极致的新时代产品,将工业设计与技术人才定位为爱登公司持续发展的核心竞争力,致力打造一个“让产品传递爱与温暖”的家电孵化中心。公司已形成工业设计—技术研发—生产制造—多元化销售的一体链运作模式,具备完善技术开发,质量把控和售后服务,拥有多项国家技术发明专利,实用新型专利以及高新技术产品,产品热销全球市场。